Visitors

Associate Professor Bruce Bacon

Associate Professor Bruce Bacon

Position: Associate Professor (Adjunct)

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Jun 2007 to 31 Dec 2021

Room: Room 5.18, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 3223

Email: bruce.bacon@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bacon-b

Dr Gordon Carmichael

Dr Gordon Carmichael

Position: Associate Professor (Adjunct)

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Jan 2012 to 24 Nov 2023

Room: Room 5.18, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 0549

Email: gordon.carmichael@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/carmichael-ga

Dr Michael De Looper

Dr Michael De Looper

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Jul 2016 to 31 Dec 2021

Email: michael.delooper@aihw.gov.au

Dr Adrian Hayes

Dr Adrian Hayes

Position: Associate Professor (Adjunct)

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Jan 2008 to 31 Dec 2024

Room: Room 5.18, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 9287

Email: adrian.hayes@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hayes-a

Associate Professor Santosh Jatrana

Associate Professor Santosh Jatrana

Position: Honorary Associate Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2024

Email: santosh.jatrana@deakin.edu.au

Dr David Lucas

Dr David Lucas

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Jan 2004 to 01 Jan 2023

Room: Room 5.18, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 0555

Email: david.lucas@anu.edu.au

Dr Marie McAuliffe

Dr Marie McAuliffe

Position: Honorary Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 May 2018 to 31 Dec 2022

Room: Geneva, Switzerland and Ankara, Turkey

Email: marie.mcauliffe@anu.edu.au

Pages

 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016

 

2020

Dr James Jupp
Visit date: 01 Jan 2008 to 31 Dec 2020
Email: james.jupp@anu.edu.au
Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/jupp-j

Dr Christine McMurray
Visit date: 01 Jan 1982 to 31 Dec 2020
Email: christine.mcmurray@anu.edu.au
Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/mcmurray-c

Dr Helen Moyle
Visit date: 01 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020
Email: helen.moyle@anu.edu.au

 

2019

Dr Guy Abel
Visit Date:
26 Sep 2018 to 25 Sep 2019
Email: guy.abel@shu.edu.cn

Dr Dmitri Jdanov
Visit date:
23 Sep 2019 to 15 Nov 2019
Email: Jdanov@demogr.mpg.de

Professor Edna Arillo-Santillán
Visit Date:
01 Dec 2018 to 30 Nov 2019
Email: edna@insp.mx

Dr Marie-Pier Bergeron Boucher
Visit date:
13 Oct 2019 to 14 Dec 2019
Email: mpbergeron@health.sdu.dk

Dr Bina Gubhaju
Visit date:
06 Sep 2013 to 31 Dec 2019
Email: bina.gubhaju@anu.edu.au
Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gubhaju-bx

Mr Ryo Mogi
Visit date:
20 Jul 2019 to 31 Oct 2019
Email: rmogi@ced.uab.es

Dr Arkadiusz (Arek) Wisniowski
Visit date:
01 Oct 2018 to 30 Sep 2019
Email: a.wisniowski@soton.ac.uk

Miss Shucai Yang
Visit date:
30 Nov 2018 to 31 May 2019
Email: yangshucai123@126.com
 

2018

Mr José Manuel Aburto Flores
Visit Date
: 10 September 2018 to 15 October 2018
Email: jmaburto@health.sdu.dk

Professor Gunnar Andersson
Visit Date
: 03 Jan 2018 to 01 Mar 2018
Email: gunnar.andersson@sociology.su.se

Dr Wienta Diarsvitri
Visit date:
05 Jan 2018 to 15 Feb 2018
Email: diarsvitriw@gmail.com

Ms Gillian Evans
Visit date:
01 Jan 2016 to 30 Jun 2018
Email: gillianevans12@bigpond.com

Dr Siew-Ean Khoo
Visit date:
01 Jan 2014 to 31 Dec 2018
Email: siewean72@gmail.com

Mr Ahbab Mohammad Fazle Rabbi
Visit date:
01 Mar 2018 to 30 Jun 2018
Email: ahbabmohammad.fazlerabbi@phd.unipd.it

Dr Yan Yu
Visit date:
14 Dec 2015 to 31 Dec 2018
Email: yan.yu@health.gov.au

Mr Peter Hughes
Visit date:
01 Jan 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
Email: peter.hughes.ph@gmail.com

Professor Daniel Lichter
Visit date:
25 Jun 2018 to 07 Aug 2018
Email: dtl28@cornell.edu

Ms Siti Mahmudah
Visit date:
05 Feb 2018 to 01 Apr 2018
Email: sitimahmudah05@gmail.com

Professor Stefano Mazzuco
Visit date:
27 Jul 2018 to 07 Sep 2018
Email: mazzuco@stat.unipd.it

Mr Marius Pascariu
Visit date:
01 Nov 2017 to 30 Apr 2018
Email: mpascariu@health.sdu.dk

Ms Angela Msosa
Visit date:
06 Jun 2016 to 31 Dec 2018
Email: angela_msosa@yahoo.com

Dr Ruihua Mi
Visit date:
15 Dec 2017 to 14 Dec 2018
Email: rice221@163.com

Mr Steffen Peters
Visit date:
26 Mar 2018 to 26 Sep 2018
Email: Steffenpe@web.de

Mahin Raissi
Visit date:
06 Feb 2017 to 31 Dec 2018

Professor Sharon Sassler
Visit date:
25 Jun 2018 to 07 Aug 2018
Email: sharon.sassler@cornell.edu

Ms Catalina Torres
Visit date:
01 Nov 2017 to 30 Apr 2018
Email: ctorres@health.sdu.dk

Professor Peter Smith
Visit date:
01 Oct 2018 to 31 Oct 2018
Email: p.w.smith@soton.ac.uk

Dr Gamini Wijesekere
Visit date:
18 Dec 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
Email: gaminiwijesekere@yahoo.com
 

2017

Professor Carol Jagger
Visit date:
17 Feb 2017 to 10 Mar 2017
Email: carol.jagger@ncl.ac.uk

Dr Vu Son
Visit date:
21 Dec 2015 to 31 Dec 2017
Email: SON.VU@HOMEAFFAIRS.GOV.AU

Dr Eva Beaujouan
Visit date:
01 Oct 2017 to 30 Nov 2017
Email: eva.beaujouan@oeaw.ac.at

Professor Peter Brandon
Visit date:
01 Sep 2017 to 30 Nov 2017
Email: peterbrando@gmail.com

Dr Monica Howlett
Visit date:
01 Sep 2017 to 31 Dec 2017
Email: monica.j.howlett@gmail.com

Dr Chodziwadziwa Kabuldula
Visit date:
21 Aug 2017 to 22 Sep 2017
Email: chodziwadziwa.kabudula@wits.ac.za

Dr Andrew Kingston
Visit date:
17 Feb 2017 to 10 Mar 2017
Email: andrew.kingston@ncl.ac.uk
 

2016

Dr Cheng Li
Visit date:
01 Oct 2018 to 31 Mar 2019
Email: bigbosscool1990@live.com

Ms Ying Li
Visit date:
01 Sep 2015 to 30 Aug 2016
Email: liyings322@163.com

Dr Binod Nepal
Visit date:
26 May 2014 to 25 May 2016
Email: binod.nepala@gmail.com

Professor Michael Rendall
Visit date:
01 Jul 2016 to 12 Aug 2016
Email: mrendall@umd.edu

 

Back to Top

Updated:  21 February 2022/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications