Past visitors

Dr Guy Abel

Dr Guy Abel

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 26 Sep 2018 to 25 Sep 2019

Email: guy.abel@shu.edu.cn

Mr José Manuel Aburto Flores

Mr José Manuel Aburto Flores

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 10 Sep 2018 to 15 Oct 2018

Email: jmaburto@health.sdu.dk

Professor Gunnar Andersson

Professor Gunnar Andersson

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 03 Jan 2018 to 01 Mar 2018

Email: gunnar.andersson@sociology.su.se

Professor Edna Arillo-Santillán

Professor Edna Arillo-Santillán

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Dec 2018 to 30 Nov 2019

Email: edna@insp.mx

Dr Eva Beaujouan

Dr Eva Beaujouan

Position: RSSS visiting fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Oct 2017 to 30 Nov 2017

Email: eva.beaujouan@oeaw.ac.at

Dr Marie-Pier Bergeron Boucher

Dr Marie-Pier Bergeron Boucher

Position: RSSS visiting fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 13 Oct 2019 to 14 Dec 2019

Email: mpbergeron@health.sdu.dk

Dr Peter Brandon

Professor Peter Brandon

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Sep 2017 to 30 Nov 2017

Email: peterbrando@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  28 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications