Current PhD students

Audrey Kalindi

Audrey Kalindi

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 5, Room 5.07, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 59044

Email: audrey.kalindi@anu.edu.au

Muhammad Ulil Absor

Ulil Absor

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2022, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 9163

Email: muhammad.absor@anu.edu.au

Bridget Browne

Bridget Browne

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: CBE

Phone: +61 2 6125 7373

Email: bridget.browne@anu.edu.au

Nur Cahyadi

Nur Cahyadi

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.58, RSSS Building #146

Tim Carlton

Tim Carlton

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.58, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 3045

Email: tim.carlton@anu.edu.au

Mengxue Chen

Mengxue Chen

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 5.02, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 9044

Email: mengxue.chen@anu.edu.au

Qing Guan

Qing Guan

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 5, Room 5.04, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 58934

Email: qing.guan@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  28 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications