Current PhD students

Audrey Kalindi

Audrey Kalindi

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 5, Room 5.07, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 59044

Email: audrey.kalindi@anu.edu.au

Nur Cahyadi

Nur Cahyadi

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.58, RSSS Building #146

Tim Carlton

Tim Carlton

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.58, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 3045

Email: tim.carlton@anu.edu.au

Mengxue Chen

Mengxue Chen

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 5.02, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 9044

Email: mengxue.chen@anu.edu.au

Qing Guan

Qing Guan

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 5, Room 5.04, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 58934

Email: qing.guan@anu.edu.au

Tshering Jamtsho

Tshering Jamtsho

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Bhutan

Email: tshering.jamtsho@anu.edu.au

Xiaoguang Jia

Xiaoguang Jia

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.58, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 8510

Email: xiaoguang.jia@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  28 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications