Current PhD students

Audrey Kalindi

Audrey Kalindi

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 59044

Email: audrey.kalindi@anu.edu.au

Nur Cahyadi

Nur Cahyadi

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 4, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 53045

Email: nur.cahyadi@anu.edu.au

Tim Carlton

Tim Carlton

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 4, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: +61 2 6125 3045

Email: tim.carlton@anu.edu.au

Mengxue Chen

Mengxue Chen

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: +61 2 6125 9044

Email: mengxue.chen@anu.edu.au

Erin Daly

Erin Daly

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: erin.daly@anu.edu.au

A head shot of Peter Hayes against a bare wall.

Peter Hayes

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Off Campus

Email: peter.hayes@anu.edu.au

Mu Li

Mu Li

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 4, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: mu.li@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  28 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications