Academics

Dr Bernard Baffour

Dr Bernard Baffour

Position: HDR Convenor and Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 4, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: +61 2 6125 9030

Email: bernard.baffour@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/baffour-awuah-b

Dr Sumonkanti Das

Dr Sumonkanti Das

Position: Research Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 4, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: +61422681412

Email: sumonkanti.das@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/das-sx

Professor Ann Evans

Professor Ann Evans

Position: Dean of Graduate Research and Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: room 2.03, Chancelry #10

Phone: +61 2 61250133

Email: Ann.Evans@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/evans-aa

Professor Edith Gray

Professor Edith Gray

Position: Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 4, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: +61 2 6125 4609

Email: edith.gray@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gray-ee

Ms Qing Guan

Ms Qing Guan

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 58934

Email: qing.guan@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/guan-q

Associate Professor Brian Houle

Associate Professor Brian Houle

Position: Masters Convenor and Associate Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 4, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: +61 2 6125 7355

Email: brian.houle@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/houle-b

Dr James O'Donnell

Dr James O'Donnell

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Level 4, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: +61 2 6125 1549

Email: james.odonnell@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/o-donnell-j

Pages

Updated:  28 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications