Academics

Dr Bernard Baffour

Dr Bernard Baffour

Position: HDR Convenor and Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.53, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 9030

Email: bernard.baffour@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/baffour-awuah-b

Professor Heather Booth

Professor Heather Booth

Position: Director of Research and Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.65, RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 4062

Email: heather.booth@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/booth-h

Associate Professor Vladimir Canudas-Romo

Associate Professor Vladimir Canudas-Romo

Position: Associate Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.61 RSSS Bldg #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 4062

Email: vladimir.canudas-romo@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers-anu-edu-au.virtual.anu.edu.au/researchers/canudas-romo-v

Professor Ann Evans

Professor Ann Evans

Position: Dean of Graduate Research and Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: room 2.03, Chancelry #10

Phone: +61 2 61250133

Email: Ann.Evans@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/evans-aa

Dr Brian Houle

Dr Brian Houle

Position: Masters Convenor and Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.59 RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 7355

Email: brian.houle@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/houle-b

Dr James O'Donnell

Dr James O'Donnell

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.68 RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 1549

Email: james.odonnell@anu.edu.au

Dr Collin Payne

Dr Collin Payne

Position: Outreach Coordinator and Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 4.60 RSSS Building #146

Phone: +61 2 6125 2307

Email: collin.payne@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers-anu-edu-au.virtual.anu.edu.au/researchers/payne-c

Pages

Updated:  28 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications