Current PhD students

Jeofrey Abalos

Mr Jeofrey Abalos

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 3013, Coombs Building #9

Phone: 6125 5045

Email: jeofrey.abalos@anu.edu.au

Muhammad Ulil Absor

Ulil Absor

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2022, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 9163

Email: muhammad.absor@anu.edu.au

Annmarie Ashton-Wyatt

Annemarie Ashton-Wyatt

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 3012, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 7035

Email: annemarie.ashton-wyatt@anu.edu.au

Nea-Ann Bax

Nea-Ann Bax

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: South Coast

Email: nea-ann.bax@anu.edu.au

Bridget Browne

Bridget Browne

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: CBE

Phone: +61 2 6125 7373

Email: bridget.browne@anu.edu.au

Ha Dao

Ha Dao

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Email: ha.dao@anu.edu.au

Alice Falkiner

Alice Falkiner

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2008, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 5579

Email: alice.falkiner@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  28 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications