Visitors

Professor Edna Arillo-Santillán

Professor Edna Arillo-Santillán

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Dec 2018 to 30 Nov 2019

Room: Room 2027, Coombs Building #9

Email: edna@insp.mx

Associate Professor Bruce Bacon

Associate Professor Bruce Bacon

Position: Associate Professor (Adjunct)

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Jun 2007 to 31 Dec 2019

Room: Room 3016, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 3223

Email: bruce.bacon@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bacon-b

Dr Marie-Pier Bergeron Boucher

Dr Marie-Pier Bergeron Boucher

Position: RSSS visiting fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 13 Oct 2019 to 14 Dec 2019

Email: mpbergeron@health.sdu.dk

Dr Gordon Carmichael

Dr Gordon Carmichael

Position: Associate Professor (Adjunct)

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Jan 2012 to 31 Dec 2019

Room: Room 2018, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 0549

Email: gordon.carmichael@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/carmichael-ga

Dr Michael De Looper

Dr Michael De Looper

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 01 Jul 2016 to 31 Dec 2019

Email: michael.delooper@aihw.gov.au

Dr Barbara Edgar

Dr Barbara Edgar

Position: Research Fellow (Adjunct)

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 18 Jul 2014 to 17 Jul 2021

Email: barbara.edgar@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/edgar-b

Dr Bina Gubhaju

Dr Bina Gubhaju

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Visit date: 06 Sep 2013 to 31 Dec 2019

Email: bina.gubhaju@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gubhaju-bx

Pages

Updated:  28 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications