Academics

Bernard Baffour

Dr Bernard Baffour

Position: Research Fellow and Research Coordinator

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2041

Phone: 5125 9030

Email: bernard.baffour@anu.edu.au

Professor Heather Booth

Professor Heather Booth

Position: Director of Research

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2039, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 4062

Email: heather.booth@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/booth-h

Associate Professor Vladimir Canudas-Romo

Associate Professor Vladimir Canudas-Romo

Position: Associate Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2025, Coombs Bldg #9

Phone: 02 6125 4062

Email: vladimir.canudas-romo@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/canudas-romo-v

Associate Professor Ann Evans

Associate Professor Ann Evans

Position: CASS Associate Dean (Research) & Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Beryl Rawson Building #13

Phone: +61 2 6125 0133

Email: Ann.Evans@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/evans-aa

Dr Brian Houle

Dr Brian Houle

Position: Masters Convenor & Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2015, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 7355

Email: brian.houle@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/houle-b

Professor James Raymer

Professor James Raymer

Position: Professor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2036, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 3699

Email: james.raymer@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/raymer-j

Dr Michael Roettger

Dr Michael Roettger

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2006, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 4607

Email: mike.roettger@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/roettger-me

Pages

Updated:  28 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications