Visitors

Associate Professor Bruce Bacon

Associate Professor Bruce Bacon

Position: Associate Professor (Adjunct)

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 3016, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 3223

Email: bruce.bacon@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bacon-b

Dr Peter Brandon

Dr Peter Brandon

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2028, Coombs Building #9

Phone: 02 6125 3289

Email: peter.brandon@anu.edu.au

Dr Gordon Carmichael

Dr Gordon Carmichael

Position: Associate Professor (Adjunct)

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2018, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 0549

Email: gordon.carmichael@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/carmichael-ga

Dr Michael De Looper

Dr Michael De Looper

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Email: michael.delooper@anu.edu.au

Dr Barbara Edgar

Dr Barbara Edgar

Position: Research Fellow (Adjunct)

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2024, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 1387

Email: barbara.edgar@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/edgar-b

Dr Bina Gubhaju

Dr Bina Gubhaju

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Singapore

Email: bina.gubhaju@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gubhaju-bx

Dr Adrian Hayes

Dr Adrian Hayes

Position: Associate Professor (Adjunct)

School and/or Centres: School of Demography

Room: Room 2002, Coombs Building #9

Phone: +61 2 6125 9287

Email: adrian.hayes@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hayes-a

Pages

Updated:  28 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications